Testimonials & Reviews

Snow Bariatric Center

Robert Snow, DO, FACOS, FASMBS

Bariatric Surgery located in Dallas-Forth Worth, Trophy Club, TX

8 total reviews

Dr. Robert Snow always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Snow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr Snow took time to discuss options with me and gave good information. His staff was very friendly and helpful as well.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 01/28/19
Entire staff are friendly and helpful. My visits are always efficient and i'm treated well.
Christi H.
Submitted 01/20/19
I couldn't be more pleased with the kindness & encouragement from Dr. Snow & his wonderful staff. Every single one of the staff I've encountered has cheered me on & has been so supportive. Dr. Snow is very easy to talk to & he answers all of my questions. I am so thankful I found Dr. Snow!
Adam D.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Snow and his staff are the best. They work with and truly care for their patients. Throughout this journey he answered all of my questions and made my family and I feel at ease with the process of Bariatric Surgery. I highly recommend him amd hus staff. From my initial consult to four weeks post op I have lost 47 Ibs.
Ray C.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Snow is an excellent surgeon! Very confident but not arrogant. A very down to earth physician and a very accomodating staff! I would highly recommend Snow Bariatric to anyone!
Kelly M.
Submitted 01/18/19
Could not ask for a better experience. Dr. Snow and his staff were thorough in my visit on what to expect and afterwards were there to support me. Love this office!
Kathy E.
Submitted 01/18/19
It has been great and the unfill completely took care of my problem. Thank you Dr Snow You always take such great care of me.
Krisanne H.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr.Snow and all the staff are AMAZING!! Everyone in the office is so warm and kind!