Testimonials & Reviews

Snow Bariatric Center

Robert Snow, DO, FACOS, FASMBS

Bariatric Surgery located in Fort Worth, TX & Hurst, TX

38 total reviews

Dr. Robert Snow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Snow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly M.
Submitted 06/19/19
I always leave my appointment feeling cared for and encouraged.
Letitia K.
Submitted 06/15/19
Always good, everyone makes you feel like more than just a doctors office, it feels like family.
Vickie B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr.Snow is so easy to talk to and he NEVER makes you feel like he is in a rush. He listens to your concerns and responds accordingly. The new locations are awesome and easy to locate.
Lorie M.
Submitted 06/10/19
Staff very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Snow spent as much time as needed and explained everything very thoroughly. He answered all my questions and there was no pressure.
Courtney P.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Snow and his staff were polite, professional and quick to get me seen. I will definitely be going back!
Amanda S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Always very kind and helpful
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 05/13/19
.
Tami S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Staff was friendly and caring.
Shalor A.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Snow is a master at his work. He has a kind but firm demeanor. Staff are warm professionals. I recommend Dr. Snow.
Lani G.
Submitted 05/07/19
As always...Very kind and through. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Tracey N.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very friendly office and great atmosphere!
Sherry T.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very best doctor and staff. Had gone to another doctor group and it was amazing the difference with tests run , information provided, caring, knowledge. I can go in and on. Dr Snow and staff are definitely 5 star rated. Sherry
Sharla L.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Snow and his team are amazing. The office staff are very friendly and able to assist me with any questions I might have. I am 1 year post OP and I could not ask for better care and guidance.
Stacy B.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr Snow is a wonderful man and I would absolutely recommend him. An amazing doctor and his staff is so friendly and kind.
Stormy H.
Submitted 04/04/19
I would absolutely recommend Dr. Snow. He is a amazing doctor and his staff is wonderful.
Breika A.
Submitted 04/02/19
Best decision I made was to come here
Christin C.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very nice and informative staff! Feels more like family!
Kacey S.
Submitted 04/01/19
The staff and Dr Snow are perfect!
Kimberly T.
Submitted 03/25/19
Nice. Friendly and professional
Tammie R.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Snow is amazing! His entire staff have such a warm and caring way about them. They celebrate each and every milestone with you and make you feel so great about your accomplishments!!! Would recommend to anyone!!!