Testimonials & Reviews

Snow Bariatric Center

Robert Snow, DO, FACOS, FASMBS

Bariatric Surgery located in Fort Worth, TX & Flower Mound, TX

92 total reviews

Dr. Robert Snow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Snow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle H.
Submitted 06/08/21
The staff was 100% amazing, helpful, kind, and understanding. Dr. Snow answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable with the procedure.
Jane D.
Submitted 05/27/21
I’ve had my lap band for almost 12 years and I’ve lost over a 100 lbs. I am no longer diabetic and my lab work is excellent. I am 71, I walk 3 to 5 miles everyday. I do this all for me.
Vanessa B.
Submitted 05/14/21
I love Dr Snow and his office team. Never a bad experience
Gloria S.
Submitted 05/13/21
Even short visits are so enjoyable! Dr Snow is such a pleasant man and wonderful doctor!
Dondi S.
Submitted 05/10/21
Easy to talk to.
Hailey F.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Snow is very friendly and his staff is as well. When I called other doctors to check them out most were too busy or not very nice. So glad I called Dr. Snow to come in for a consultation.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 04/16/21
for my first visit. Dr. Snow was honest and striaght forward.
Leah P.
Submitted 04/14/21
Very pleased with Dr. Snow explaining the procedure in question. Very professional!
Dondi S.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very helpful and friendly
Rebecca B.
Submitted 11/10/20
I had the sleeve surgery in August 2017 and have been so pleased with my results that I recently recommended Dr. snow to a friend of mine and she has a consult this coming week . I’m so excited for her journey and chose to use this program.
Donna R.
Submitted 10/19/20
Very professional and friendly. Dr Snow is the best!!!!!
Franklin D.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very professional staff. Short wait time, short sitting time in exam room then an excellent doctor.
Christine S.
Submitted 10/12/20
I had a virtual visit with Dr. Novack he was very professional and explained everything I needed to know. He was very nice and the staff was also. Thank you.
Micah W.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr Snow is so great. He asks questions about how you're doing and has a great bedside manner!
Virginia A.
Submitted 09/14/20
Went in for a fill and dr Snow is awesome!!!
Kim H.
Submitted 08/31/20
Great staff and service.
Heather R.
Submitted 08/25/20
First appointment. Phone interview. Went great- I love a doctor with a good sense of humor. Makes me feel comfortable
Maureen B.
Submitted 08/25/20
They are so nice supportive and thorough I am so looking forward to getting my lap band done with them
Monica H.
Submitted 08/24/20
Jordan O.
Submitted 08/12/20
I appreciate the video chat! My questions were answered and he explained everything very well! He was very easy to talk to as well!