Testimonials & Reviews

Snow Bariatric Center

Robert Snow, DO, FACOS, FASMBS

Bariatric Surgery located in Dallas-Forth Worth, Trophy Club, TX

34 total reviews

Dr. Robert Snow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Snow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Courtney P.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Snow and his staff were polite, professional and quick to get me seen. I will definitely be going back!
Amanda S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Always very kind and helpful
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 05/13/19
.
Tami S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Staff was friendly and caring.
Shalor A.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Snow is a master at his work. He has a kind but firm demeanor. Staff are warm professionals. I recommend Dr. Snow.
Lani G.
Submitted 05/07/19
As always...Very kind and through. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Tracey N.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very friendly office and great atmosphere!
Sherry T.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very best doctor and staff. Had gone to another doctor group and it was amazing the difference with tests run , information provided, caring, knowledge. I can go in and on. Dr Snow and staff are definitely 5 star rated. Sherry
Sharla L.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Snow and his team are amazing. The office staff are very friendly and able to assist me with any questions I might have. I am 1 year post OP and I could not ask for better care and guidance.
Stacy B.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr Snow is a wonderful man and I would absolutely recommend him. An amazing doctor and his staff is so friendly and kind.
Stormy H.
Submitted 04/04/19
I would absolutely recommend Dr. Snow. He is a amazing doctor and his staff is wonderful.
Breika A.
Submitted 04/02/19
Best decision I made was to come here
Christin C.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very nice and informative staff! Feels more like family!
Kacey S.
Submitted 04/01/19
The staff and Dr Snow are perfect!
Kimberly T.
Submitted 03/25/19
Nice. Friendly and professional
Tammie R.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Snow is amazing! His entire staff have such a warm and caring way about them. They celebrate each and every milestone with you and make you feel so great about your accomplishments!!! Would recommend to anyone!!!
Ronald R.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very professional and in a timely manner!!!!! After 12 years with a lap band Dr Snow is still one best Doctors I ever used!!!!
Willie E.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Snow and his staff are very professional and friendly. They help make this life changing experience worth it. I would recommend anyone looking to change to there life to use Dr. Snow.
Nanette C.
Submitted 03/07/19
I have known Dr. Robert Snow for nearly 25 years, dating back to his surgical residency days. He has not only been my surgeon, but my friend and confidante for all of these years. Dr. Snow is a wonderful, caring and incredibly gifted surgeon. His professionalism and amazing bedside manner are what bring patients back year after year. His office staff is also WONDERFUL and makes you feel like you are the only patient in the world. I would highly recommend Dr. Snow for anyone seeking highly advanced assistance in improving their overall health and well being. Thank you Dr. Snow and Staff!!!
Brandie A.
Submitted 02/26/19
Friendly, fast and taken care of bu everyone there! Thanks Dr. Snow and team!!