Testimonials & Reviews

Snow Bariatric Center

Robert Snow, DO, FACOS, FASMBS

Bariatric Surgery located in Fort Worth, TX & Flower Mound, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
123 total reviews

Dr. Robert Snow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Snow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tara I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
My experiences with Dr.Snow and his staff have always been amazing
Alisha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
The consultation with Dr. Snow was very informative, he took his time to answer my questions. Provided information that helped me understand the journey and the extensive support that is incorporated post-procedure.
Debbie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Very satisfied
La A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr Snow was so understanding and he explained process perfectly. I am so excited I already have a surgery date. Also and so happy with my Advocate Maddison she is great . So far the experience has been great.
Melvin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr Snow is amazing.
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
The office staff is so friendly and helpful. I arrived a bit early and expected to have a wait but they took me right in. And then there’s Dr. Snow. He’s always kind and supportive, taking the time to discuss every concern and aspect of the exam.
Ali L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
The office staff is amazing and Dr. Snow is the best!!! A fully encompassing great experience.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Robert snow is was very nice and all body very nice. Appreciate to all body for the help
Peggy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Snow has wonderful bedside manner. He genuinely cares and has concern for his patient’s well being. He is very knowledgeable, experienced, and kind. He is happy to educate his patients.
Dormey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Great information and support
Dormey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
It was great to know what I have to do and understand what is need of me.
Lakeshia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
His staff did a great job
Rebecca A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Friendly and professional.
Carla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Office staff is very helpful and Dr. Snow is very professional and encouraging.
Jennifer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr Snow is absolutely amazing. He has a great bedside manner and takes the time for you to ask questions. His patient corianders are also amazing and Bry was always there to answer my questions and helped get me approved. I had my surgery 4 days ago and have very little pain. So glad I found him and his staff
Amanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr Snow it was very informative took the time to go over the procedure I was interested in. He then took the time to listen to all the questions I had. I am looking forward to moving forward on my Journey to a healthier me with him and his team.
Victoria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
A very friendly office. Everyone took time to explain everything to me.
Mirna Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
I have been Dr. Snow's patient since Dec 2011. I am so grateful for his genuine interest in me as a patient. He is very caring and blessed with unlimited patience. Dr. Snow will address all your concerns and you will leave his office filled with the knowledge and confidence needed to be sucessful in your weight loss journey. I also have to mention that he is surrounded by a very high caliber staff that is always courteous, kind, professional and effcient. Just love Dr. Snow and his staff.
Antoinette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
The staff is very friendly & knowledgeable. I had a great experience overall.
JoLynn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
I had a great experience. Dr. Snow was very patient and caring.