Testimonials & Reviews

Snow Bariatric Center

Robert Snow, DO, FACOS, FASMBS

Bariatric Surgery located in Fort Worth, TX & Flower Mound, TX

103 total reviews

Dr. Robert Snow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Snow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin S.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Snow is always nice and take time with you.
Sarah R.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Snow is so nice and informative! He made you feel comfortable and encouraged.
John D.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great
John D.
Submitted 10/08/21
Everyone in the Office was extremely friendly and I will be using DR. Snow for my procedure
Barbara H.
Submitted 09/15/21
The staff was very professional and friendly. Dr. Snow was extremely through in explaining all different options for my care.
Crystine C.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Snow and the medical team were wonderful. Very helpful and caring. Love the east Coast nurse
Martin S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great staff, wonderful experience and happy w the results. Been using Dr. Snow for years and wouldn't want to use anyone else.
Deon S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very pleasant and informative.
Delvra B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Na
Charity P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Doctor and team were very nice and explained the procedures fully.
LaSalle M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Doctor answered all my question and explained the whole process.
Danielle H.
Submitted 06/08/21
The staff was 100% amazing, helpful, kind, and understanding. Dr. Snow answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable with the procedure.
Jane D.
Submitted 05/27/21
I’ve had my lap band for almost 12 years and I’ve lost over a 100 lbs. I am no longer diabetic and my lab work is excellent. I am 71, I walk 3 to 5 miles everyday. I do this all for me.
Vanessa B.
Submitted 05/14/21
I love Dr Snow and his office team. Never a bad experience
Gloria S.
Submitted 05/13/21
Even short visits are so enjoyable! Dr Snow is such a pleasant man and wonderful doctor!
Dondi S.
Submitted 05/10/21
Easy to talk to.
Hailey F.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Snow is very friendly and his staff is as well. When I called other doctors to check them out most were too busy or not very nice. So glad I called Dr. Snow to come in for a consultation.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 04/16/21
for my first visit. Dr. Snow was honest and striaght forward.
Leah P.
Submitted 04/14/21
Very pleased with Dr. Snow explaining the procedure in question. Very professional!
Dondi S.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very helpful and friendly