Testimonials & Reviews

Snow Bariatric Center

Robert Snow, DO, FACOS, FASMBS

Bariatric Surgery located in Fort Worth, TX & Hurst, TX

38 total reviews

Dr. Robert Snow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Snow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald R.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very professional and in a timely manner!!!!! After 12 years with a lap band Dr Snow is still one best Doctors I ever used!!!!
Willie E.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Snow and his staff are very professional and friendly. They help make this life changing experience worth it. I would recommend anyone looking to change to there life to use Dr. Snow.
Nanette C.
Submitted 03/07/19
I have known Dr. Robert Snow for nearly 25 years, dating back to his surgical residency days. He has not only been my surgeon, but my friend and confidante for all of these years. Dr. Snow is a wonderful, caring and incredibly gifted surgeon. His professionalism and amazing bedside manner are what bring patients back year after year. His office staff is also WONDERFUL and makes you feel like you are the only patient in the world. I would highly recommend Dr. Snow for anyone seeking highly advanced assistance in improving their overall health and well being. Thank you Dr. Snow and Staff!!!
Brandie A.
Submitted 02/26/19
Friendly, fast and taken care of bu everyone there! Thanks Dr. Snow and team!!
Rhonda M.
Submitted 02/26/19
Staff is always nice. Love Dr.Snow .
Kathy C.
Submitted 02/21/19
Both Dr. Snow and his staff were extremely courteous and professional.
Carmelo C.
Submitted 02/20/19
100% the best in the metroplex.
Lea S.
Submitted 02/20/19
He is one of the best dr. I know. He did my lap band surgery and now my sleeve. He is very straight forward and wants you to succeed. He cares about his patients. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks to Dr.Snow and his staff. Great people.
Carol R.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very friendly staff.
Vanessa B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr Snow is amazing and I appreciate his professionalism. The office staff is amazing as well.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr Snow took time to discuss options with me and gave good information. His staff was very friendly and helpful as well.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 01/28/19
Entire staff are friendly and helpful. My visits are always efficient and i'm treated well.
Christi H.
Submitted 01/20/19
I couldn't be more pleased with the kindness & encouragement from Dr. Snow & his wonderful staff. Every single one of the staff I've encountered has cheered me on & has been so supportive. Dr. Snow is very easy to talk to & he answers all of my questions. I am so thankful I found Dr. Snow!
Adam D.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Snow and his staff are the best. They work with and truly care for their patients. Throughout this journey he answered all of my questions and made my family and I feel at ease with the process of Bariatric Surgery. I highly recommend him amd hus staff. From my initial consult to four weeks post op I have lost 47 Ibs.
Ray C.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Snow is an excellent surgeon! Very confident but not arrogant. A very down to earth physician and a very accomodating staff! I would highly recommend Snow Bariatric to anyone!
Kelly M.
Submitted 01/18/19
Could not ask for a better experience. Dr. Snow and his staff were thorough in my visit on what to expect and afterwards were there to support me. Love this office!
Kathy E.
Submitted 01/18/19
It has been great and the unfill completely took care of my problem. Thank you Dr Snow You always take such great care of me.
Krisanne H.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr.Snow and all the staff are AMAZING!! Everyone in the office is so warm and kind!