Testimonials & Reviews

Snow Bariatric Center

Robert Snow, DO, FACOS, FASMBS

Bariatric Surgery located in Fort Worth, TX & Flower Mound, TX

116 total reviews

Dr. Robert Snow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Snow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather R.
Submitted 08/25/20
First appointment. Phone interview. Went great- I love a doctor with a good sense of humor. Makes me feel comfortable
Maureen B.
Submitted 08/25/20
They are so nice supportive and thorough I am so looking forward to getting my lap band done with them
Monica H.
Submitted 08/24/20
Jordan O.
Submitted 08/12/20
I appreciate the video chat! My questions were answered and he explained everything very well! He was very easy to talk to as well!
MECA A.
Submitted 08/05/20
Always Great!!
STEPHANIE P.
Submitted 08/04/20
Excellent! In/out. Done.
Rachel C.
Submitted 08/03/20
I haven’t seen Dr. Snow in many years. I had a visit with him today and he still is just as kind hearted As he was 9 years ago.
Billisha R.
Submitted 07/20/20
I was in and out. No wait and very organized
Maria D.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great staff! Everyone is very pleasant and Dr. Snow is wonderful! Very informative! Totally recommend!
Tarina D.
Submitted 07/15/20
As always Dr. Snow is great!
Donna W.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Snow was very helpful and I feel like he would have given me at ll the time in the world to make sure my questions were answered
Roy W.
Submitted 07/11/20
The best you can get from any provider. Staff is amazing and Dr. Snow is sharper than a shark’s tooth.
Stacie S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Wonderful doctor been a patient of his fir 10 years
Ellav T.
Submitted 06/22/20
Very understanding, felt like all my questions were answered
Nancy T.
Submitted 06/17/20
Thanks Dr. Snow for helping me get back on track! I wouldn't wish for another doctor. You are amazing!
Ursula J.
Submitted 06/16/20
Friendly staff...GREAT Doctor
Lisa T.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Snow and his staff are so caring. They are always helpful and supportive with whatever needs I have. Thank you all very much!
Anthony T.
Submitted 06/10/20
Great
Christy H.
Submitted 06/03/20
Great experience and staff... very happy with my experience.
Rhonda L.
Submitted 06/02/20
Good