Testimonials & Reviews

Snow Bariatric Center

Robert Snow, DO, FACOS, FASMBS

Bariatric Surgery located in Fort Worth, TX & Flower Mound, TX

102 total reviews

Dr. Robert Snow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Snow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy T.
Submitted 06/17/20
Thanks Dr. Snow for helping me get back on track! I wouldn't wish for another doctor. You are amazing!
Ursula J.
Submitted 06/16/20
Friendly staff...GREAT Doctor
Lisa T.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Snow and his staff are so caring. They are always helpful and supportive with whatever needs I have. Thank you all very much!
Anthony T.
Submitted 06/10/20
Great
Christy H.
Submitted 06/03/20
Great experience and staff... very happy with my experience.
Rhonda L.
Submitted 06/02/20
Good
Christine F.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Snow answered all my questions. He spent as much time as I needed to make sure I was comfortable with everything.
Carolyn K.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Snow is wonderful
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 05/08/20
Long time patient of Dr Snow and his bed side manner impresses me more each visit.
MECA A.
Submitted 05/06/20
excellent
Ricky C.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Snow explained the process from A to Z, I was skeptical because of past professional diet failures, it was easier than I thought. I will be having my procedure next week!!!
Tylesha R.
Submitted 04/29/20
Everyone makes you Feel comfortable!!! Very attentive...
Kevin O.
Submitted 04/27/20
Great
Toni T.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr Snow and his staff are wonderful!
Shellie H.
Submitted 03/09/20
Love all the people!! Very nice and caring
Rebeca D.
Submitted 02/25/20
Really nice customer service
STEPHANIE P.
Submitted 02/18/20
Great team.
Leigh Anne M.
Submitted 02/06/20
I appreciated the efficiency, professionalism and thoroughness of Dr. Snow. My experience with medical professionals hasn’t been that great but this Doctor was stand apart different. He whole heartedly believes in the process and in me. I’ve already recommended him to a co-worker and she’s going to do the same procedure as me.
Nicole P.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Snow and staff are the best. They make you feel important and you never feel judged.
Robin S.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Snow and his staff are always nice and courteous. They go above and beyond