Testimonials & Reviews

Snow Bariatric Center

Robert Snow, DO, FACOS, FASMBS

Bariatric Surgery located in Fort Worth, TX & Flower Mound, TX

116 total reviews

Dr. Robert Snow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Snow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine F.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Snow answered all my questions. He spent as much time as I needed to make sure I was comfortable with everything.
Carolyn K.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Snow is wonderful
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 05/08/20
Long time patient of Dr Snow and his bed side manner impresses me more each visit.
MECA A.
Submitted 05/06/20
excellent
Ricky C.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Snow explained the process from A to Z, I was skeptical because of past professional diet failures, it was easier than I thought. I will be having my procedure next week!!!
Tylesha R.
Submitted 04/29/20
Everyone makes you Feel comfortable!!! Very attentive...
Kevin O.
Submitted 04/27/20
Great
Toni T.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr Snow and his staff are wonderful!
Shellie H.
Submitted 03/09/20
Love all the people!! Very nice and caring
Rebeca D.
Submitted 02/25/20
Really nice customer service
STEPHANIE P.
Submitted 02/18/20
Great team.
Leigh Anne M.
Submitted 02/06/20
I appreciated the efficiency, professionalism and thoroughness of Dr. Snow. My experience with medical professionals hasn’t been that great but this Doctor was stand apart different. He whole heartedly believes in the process and in me. I’ve already recommended him to a co-worker and she’s going to do the same procedure as me.
Nicole P.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Snow and staff are the best. They make you feel important and you never feel judged.
Robin S.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Snow and his staff are always nice and courteous. They go above and beyond
Enadia P.
Submitted 01/15/20
As always, awesome care by Dr. Snow!!
Danna L.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Snow is kind and knowledgeable. He works with the client to make it easier to understand and manage what's next. I appreciate him and his staff.
Teresa C.
Submitted 01/06/20
I am going strong, 10 years after the lap band surgery. I lost from 300+ lbs, to a steady 120lbs. I was taking 13 medications, plus insulin, now, I take only 3. Life changing is an understatement, quality of life is amazing. I am 56 years old, feel great, wear a size 4, and I am an advocate for anyone who is truly committed to the program. It works, it’s not easy, but, it’s a life giving procedure.
Casey T.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr Snow and staff are always friendly and kind. I had my surgery January of 2014 and continue to follow him. I definitely recommend Dr Snow.
Kelly M.
Submitted 06/19/19
I always leave my appointment feeling cared for and encouraged.
Letitia K.
Submitted 06/15/19
Always good, everyone makes you feel like more than just a doctors office, it feels like family.